Tilsette ved Kvam Kraftverk AS

Adm.dir:

  • Arne Tillung, 56553324 arne.tillung(a)kvam-kraftverk.no

Stab økonomi/adm:

  • økonomiansvarleg Thor Arvid H. Pedersen, 56553316 thor-arvid.h.pedersen(a)kvam-kraftverk.no

Nett/fibernett:

  • leiar Leiv Jarle Froestad, 56553327, lj.froestad(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energiing. Nils Ove Kvittingen, 56553338, nils-ove.kvittingen(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energiing. Alf Bjarne H Steine, 56553312 alf.bjarne.steine(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energiing. Eivind Tysse, 56553322 eivind.tysse(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • breibandkonsulent Bjarte Vevatne, 56553347, bjarte.vevatne(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • breibandsmontør Arve Sjøflot, 56553326 arve.sjoflot(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • breibandsmontør Joar Vik, 56553326 joar.vik(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • teknikar Kjell Brunborg, 56553346, kjell.brunborg(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energioperatør Johannes Lie 56553343 johannes.lie(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • lager, innkjøp og HMS ansvarleg Åge Høyland 56553341 aage.hoyland(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • overmontør Hans Bertil Vangdal, 56553314, hans.bertil.vangdal(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energimontørar Arne Brigt Wilhelmsen, Per Jarle Mo, Øyvind Kristiansen, Frank Fosso, Geir Larsen, Lars Sørheim,  Torleiv Rykkje, Eivind Måge, Anders Nordheim, Jan Erstad, Erik Schelin, Rune Røen, Kjetil Vangdal
  • Lærling Håvard Hjortland

Kundeserviceavdeling:

  • leiar Ronny Bakke, 56553337, ronny.bakke(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energiing. måling/avrekn. Jan Ove Lysen, 56553323, jan-ove.lysen(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • marknadskoordinator Torunn Torpe, 56553336, torunn.torpe(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energiing. eltilsyn Gunnar Mundheim, 56553319, gunnar.mundheim(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • energiing. eltilsyn Olav Mikal Fykse, 56553339, olav.mikal.fykse(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • varmepumpemontør Frode Aasen, 56553329, frode.aasen(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • sekr. sentralbord Anna Hjeltnes, 56553311, anna.hjeltnes(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • sekr. kundedata Randi Norheim Eide. 56553321, randi-norheim.eide(a)kvam-kraftverk.no
  • sekr. kundedata Tone Kvåle, 56553331, tone.kvale(a)kvam-kraftverk.no